Vote for us!


Yesterday I opened our Gmail inbox, only to find what I thought was a comment from my Enterprisenation account. I opened it and it was a comment from a lady who said “I love your company and I voted for you.”

Baffled and surprised, I clicked on the link. within seconds, I became hysterical and was jumping for joy. We made it through our fund101 start-up application with Enterprisenation. All it means is that our application went ive online and is open for voting.

The aim is to get vote for the amount of funding that you need. And we need 500 votes. So can you help? Great then vote for us. Now!

 

You can also find link at the tp right hand corner of the home page

Comments
3 Responses to “Vote for us!”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] for joy! See the post “Vote for us!” Share this:StumbleUponLinkedInFacebookTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]



Leave a comment

  • Goodreads

  • To receive new and exciting post via e-mail notification, click to subscribe. A Bientot!